HubSpot All-In-One Marketing - Forms, Popups, Live Chat - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: We're sorry to see you go
zh: 我們很遺憾看到你離開

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you're deactivating the plugin
zh: 如果你有時間，請讓我們知道你停用外掛程式的原因。

en: I can't sign up or log in
zh: 我無法註冊或登入

en: The plugin is impacting website performance
zh: 外掛程式正在影響網站效能

en: The plugin isn't working
zh: 外掛程式無法運作

en: The plugin isn't useful
zh: 外掛程式不適用

en: Temporarily disabling or troubleshooting
zh: 暫時停用或進行疑難排解

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Feedback
zh: 意見回饋...

en: Submit & deactivate
zh: 提交並停用

en: Skip & deactivate
zh: 跳過並停用

en: Hubspot
zh: HubSpot

en: Select the content type HubSpot Analytics uses to track this page
zh: 選取 HubSpot Analytics 用於追蹤此頁面的內容類型。

en: Detect Automatically
zh: 自動偵測

en: Blog Post
zh: 部落格文章

en: Knowledge Article
zh: 知識文章

en: Landing Page
zh: 登陸頁面

en: Listing Page
zh: 清單頁面

en: Standard Page
zh: 標準頁面

en: User Guide
zh: 使用者指南

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Live Chat
zh: 即時聊天

en: Contacts
zh: 連絡人

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Reporting
zh: 分析報告

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin current version %2$s: PHP required version
en: HubSpot All-In-One Marketing %1$s requires PHP %2$s or higher Please upgrade WordPress first
zh: HubSpot 一站式行銷%1$s需要 PHP %2$s 或更新版本。請先升級 WordPress。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin current version %2$s: WordPress required version
en: HubSpot All-In-One Marketing %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher Please upgrade WordPress first
zh: HubSpot 一站式行銷%1$s需要 WordPress %2$s 或更新版本。請先升級 WordPress。

note: translators: %1$s: HTML anchor opening tag %2$s: HTML anchor closing tag
en: The HubSpot plugin is not connected right now To use HubSpot tools on your WordPress site, %1$sconnect the plugin now%2$s
zh: 目前並未連結 HubSpot 外掛程式。若要在你的 WordPress 網站上使用 HubSpot 工具，請%1$s立即連結外掛程式%2$s。

en: Dismiss this notice
zh: 關閉這則通知。

note: translators: %1$s: Current user name or nickname
en: Hey %1$s,
zh: %1$s 你好，

note: translators: %1$s: HTML anchor opening tag %2$s: HTML anchor closing tag
en: Have you got 2 minutes to complete %1$sthis survey%2$s about the HubSpot for WordPress plugin?
zh: 你有 2 分鐘時間來完成關於 HubSpot for WordPress 外掛程式的%1$s這份問卷%2$s嗎？

en: We read every response Your feedback helps our team make the improvements that you need the most
zh: 我們詳閱了每一則回應。你的意見回饋有助於我們的團隊做出最需要的改進。

en: HubSpot for WordPress Team
zh: WordPress 團隊版 HubSpot

en: Thanks,
zh: 謝謝，

en: Leave us a review | link opens in a new tab
zh: 幫我們留下評論 | 連結將在新分頁中開啟

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Meetings Scheduler
zh: 會議排程器

en: Fetch Proxy Maps Schedule
zh: 擷取 Proxy 地圖排程
